Month: September 2017

Spotlight:  My American Nightmare –  Women in Horror Anthology

Spotlight: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology

Posted September 30, 2017 by Lucy D in Spotlight / 0 Comments

Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology ASIN: B074LCGRTC Book Length: 250 pgs. Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions   https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074LCGRTC   For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come together in this […]

Friday Giveaway:  Dogs and Romance

Friday Giveaway: Dogs and Romance

Posted September 29, 2017 by Lucy D in Contests & Giveaways / 11 Comments

[box style=”rounded”]Our winner is…Viki S. Congratulations![/box] Happy Friday!  You might find my book review blog lacking in book reviews for a bit.  My backlog is being caused by a  little white fluffball by the name of Ghost.  Ghost is an American Eskimo pup who just joined our family this week.  While I feared his acclimation […]