Top Navigation

Archive | September, 2017

My-American-nightmare-Banner_oct-30

Spotlight: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology

Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology ASIN: B074LCGRTC Book Length: 250 pgs. Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions   https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074LCGRTC   For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come together in this […]

Continue Reading 0
Friday Giveaway - Dogs

Friday Giveaway: Dogs and Romance

Happy Friday!  You might find my book review blog lacking in book reviews for a bit.  My backlog is being caused by a  little white fluffball by the name of Ghost.  Ghost is an American Eskimo pup who just joined our family this week.  While I feared his acclimation to our family would take a […]

Continue Reading 11
Of flame and fate_PreOrderBadge

Blitz: Of Flame and Fate by Cecy Robson

Pre-Order OF FLAME AND FATE by Cecy Robson Today! “So much action, so much violence and, oh, the lust radiating off of our heroes . . . I definitely recommend this series for lovers of all things paranormal and awesome.”—USA Today “[With Cecy Robson’s] edgy, witty and modern style of storytelling, the reader will be […]

Continue Reading 0
28700596

Release Day Blitz: Blade of Darkness by Dianne Duvall

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author, Dianne Duvall, comes the next heart-pounding romance in the Immortal Guardians series – BLADE OF DARKNESS! Order your copy today! Blade of Darkness by Dianne Duvall Immortal Guardians Book #7 Releasing September 19th, 2017 Return to the “utterly addictive” (RT Book Reviews) world of New York Times […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Instagram