Month: October 2017

Spotlight:  My American Nightmare (Anthology)

Spotlight: My American Nightmare (Anthology)

Posted October 30, 2017 by Lucy D in Spotlight / 1 Comment

Book Info Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology Title ISBN: (waiting on that) Book Length: 250 pgs. Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions DESCRIPTION/Blurb For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle VegaAmerica, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come […]

Spotlight:  Twisted Truths by Rebecca Zanetti

Spotlight: Twisted Truths by Rebecca Zanetti

Posted October 19, 2017 by Lucy D in Book Reviews / 3 Comments

TWISTED TRUTHS by Rebecca Zanetti Part of the BLOOD BROTHERS series. November 14, 2017 | Trade paperback: $14.99 | eBook: $5.99 | ISBN: 978145559431 ****** “TOP PICK! 4 1/2 stars! Zanetti proves that when it comes to RS, she is in a class by herself!” ―RT Book Reviews ******   DESCRIPTION One year ago, Denver […]

Spotlight:  Can’t Walk Away by Sandy James

Spotlight: Can’t Walk Away by Sandy James

Posted October 10, 2017 by Lucy D in Spotlight / 0 Comments

CAN’T WALK AWAY by Sandy James (October 10, 2017; Forever Yours eBook; $3.99; Nashville Dreams Series Book 1) In Nashville the stars shine a little brighter, songs sound a little sweeter, and love lasts a lifetime. Young, rich, and better looking than a man has a right to be, successful songwriter Brad “Hitman” Maxwell was […]