Top Navigation

TotallyHis_ReleaseWeekBlitz_rev

Spotlight: Totally His by Erin Nicholas

    TOTALLY HIS by Erin Nicholas Part of the Opposites Attract series will be published on October 31, 2017 from Forever. Goodreads | Mass Market Paperback: $7.99 | eBook: $3.99 | ISBN: 9781455539727 “Moving and inspiring.” —  Publishers Weekly  Sophia Birch loves nothing more than the spotlight–as long as she’s playing a part. A […]

Continue Reading 0
Spotlight:  My American Nightmare (Anthology)

Spotlight: My American Nightmare (Anthology)

Book Info Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology Title ISBN: (waiting on that) Book Length: 250 pgs. Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions DESCRIPTION/Blurb For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle VegaAmerica, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come […]

Continue Reading 1
Zanetti_TwistedTruths_TR

Spotlight: Twisted Truths by Rebecca Zanetti

TWISTED TRUTHS by Rebecca Zanetti Part of the BLOOD BROTHERS series. November 14, 2017 | Trade paperback: $14.99 | eBook: $5.99 | ISBN: 978145559431 ****** “TOP PICK! 4 1/2 stars! Zanetti proves that when it comes to RS, she is in a class by herself!” ―RT Book Reviews ******   DESCRIPTION One year ago, Denver […]

Continue Reading 3

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Instagram