Top Navigation

  • Friday giveaway - nuts
Jagger cover

Cover Reveal: Jagger by Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields

Title: JAGGER (Caldwell Brothers, #3) Authors: Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields Release Date: April 19, 2016 Publisher: Loveswept, a Penguin Random House imprint   Synopsis Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who’s […]

Continue Reading 0
Pia Goes to Hollywood

Pia Does Hollywood by Thea Harrison

ORDER A COPY: Pia Does Hollywood (Elder Races) Publisher: Thea Harrison Publishing Date: November 17, 2015 Paperback: 180 pages Rating: 5 stars Dragos Goes to Washington ended with the U.S. government officials and the Elder Races agreeing to reduce tensions between the races by sending a member of each faction to visit another for a […]

Continue Reading 3
Holiday Hero Flow Chart-page-001

Sourcebooks Casablanca – Holiday Heroes Spotlight Tour

Title: A Silver Wolf Christmas Author: Terry Spear Series: Silver Town Wolves, #5 Pubdate: October 6th, 2015 ISBN: 9781492609506 IT’S A SILVER TOWN CHRISTMAS, AND THE WOLVES ARE READY TO HOWL CJ Silver and his brothers have returned to Silver Town eager to reconnect with the pack. And with the she-wolf newcomers renovating the old […]

Continue Reading 0
Rock Me Two Times

Spotlight: Rock Me Two Times by Dawn Ryder

Sexiest Rock Stars (And What Makes Them So Hot!) with Dawn Ryder Rock Stars…some are just lick-able…. Let’s face it, there is something about a man in leather, who can bring a stadium to its feet. I know there are all sorts of different music out there but heavy metal in all its formats has […]

Continue Reading 0

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes