Review:  Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas by Katie Ruggle

Review: Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas by Katie Ruggle

Posted December 10, 2018 by Lucy D in Book Reviews, Contemporary, Firefighters, Mystery / 0 Comments

Firefighter Steve is not so great at making choices since he started out at Simpson, CO in Search and Rescue before the murder and arson started, and he moved his kids to Monroe, CO at the beginning of Rocky Mountain K-9 Unit and that place went to hell and everything was blowing up, then he moves back to his hometown of Boone, CO and things aren’t any safer.  Steve should have learned by now that all that snow makes people crazy and he should move his family somewhere warm.

Spotlight:  The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson

Spotlight: The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson

Posted December 5, 2018 by Lucy D in Spotlight / 0 Comments

  The Accidental Beauty Queen by Teri Wilson On Sale: December 4, 2018 Gallery Books | Trade Paperback Original ISBN: 9781501197604 | $16.00 E-ISBN: 9781501197611 | $7.99 Audio-ISBN: 9781508283553 | $17.99   In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes […]

Friday Giveaway:  Pipe Dreams by Sarina Bowen

Friday Giveaway: Pipe Dreams by Sarina Bowen

Posted November 30, 2018 by Lucy D in Contests & Giveaways / 8 Comments

Happy Friday! I hope everyone enjoyed their Turkey Day. This year I didn’t host Thanksgiving. Yay! It was so awesome just showing up at someone else’s house with my cheesecake (which was delicious). No cleaning the house. No cooking for days.  No clean up for hours afterwards.  AWESOME! I spent the remainder of the weekend […]